Bo Jackson Award Watch List

According to J.Pike (that's me!), the following players will begin the season on the Bo Jackson Award watch list. The Bo Jackson award will be given out by Pikes Picks to the best offensive player in the nation.

WR Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech
QB Chase Daniel, Missouri
RB James Davis, Clemson
RB Mike Goodson, Texas A&M
QB Graham Harrell, Texas Tech
WR Percy Harvin, Florida
WR Jeremy Maclin, Missouri
RB LeSean McCoy, Pitt
RB Knowshon Moreno, Georgia
OL Andre Smith, Alabama
QB Matthew Stafford, Georgia
WR Sammie Stroughter, Oregon State
QB Tim Tebow, Florida
RB Chris Wells, Ohio State
QB Pat White, West Virginia

No comments: